Care about People!

Motivational Coach Chip Esajian

Arcade--735

Quote:

“Care about people, not what you want from them, but what you can give them, and you will have all you want!” – Chip Esajian

Implementation:

Today is your day for a victorious breakthrough! To care about people you must care about yourself, because you are only able to give what you have! I used to approach life and people from a place of want and desperation because my mindset was focused on what I wanted and didn’t have instead of what I had and wasn’t grateful for! The day I discovered that it wasn’t the world around me that needed to change but me, was one of the most extraordinary days of my life! When we take responsibility for our thoughts, and make the choice to change, we can get the cant’s and but’s out of our vocabulary and commit to creating a more victorious thought life! Then…

View original post 288 more words

Leave a Reply

